Latest news from planetFear

Search Keywords
Climbing
Adventure Racing
Mountain Biking
Alastair Lee Autana Interview
Report by Dave MacFarlane

Tuesday 18th December 2012
Comments(0)
Preview
Marmot Dark Mountains Mountain Marathon
Report by planetFear

Thursday 29th November 2012
Comments(0)
Preview
Top Field at Whinlatter Off-Road Duathlon
Report by Nik Cook

Monday 26th November 2012
Comments(0)
Preview
Wildman Kicks off Human Race Off-Road Series
Report by Nik Cook

Monday 26th November 2012
Comments(0)
Preview
KMF 2012 Grand Prize Awarded - Video
Report by planetFear

Wednesday 21st November 2012
Comments(0)
Preview
Award Winning Running Film and Headtorch Run
Report by Nik Cook

Wednesday 14th November 2012
Comments(0)
Preview
Kendal Mountain Festival 2012
Report by planetFear

Friday 9th November 2012
Comments(0)
Preview
Scott X-Tri Series 2013
Report by Nik Cook

Thursday 1st November 2012
Comments(0)
Preview
OMM 2012 Howgills Video
Report by Dave MacFarlane

Wednesday 31st October 2012
Comments(0)
Preview
Tri-Adventure Academy Dates announced for 2013
Report by Nik Cook

Thursday 25th October 2012
Comments(0)
Preview

Browse Older News

Select a year:
January February March
April May June
July August September
October
Climbing
Adventure Racing
Mountain Biking
X-Bionic Test Day
Article by planetFear Preview
Tuesday 6th May 2014
UKanTrail Partnership
Article by planetFear Preview
Tuesday 6th May 2014
Online Shop Coming Soon

  • Be the first to know
  • Great special offers
  • Exclusive sports news
  • Exclusive Content