Latest news from planetFear

Search Keywords
Climbing
Adventure Racing
Mountain Biking
Top Run Speakers & Films at ShAFF and Running Expert Night next week
Report by Nik Cook

Friday 8th February 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Jez Bragg bags NZ End to End record
Report by Nik Cook

Thursday 7th February 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Golds for Haglofs at ISPO
Report by Nik Cook

Tuesday 5th February 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Team Mountain Hardwear Win Marmot Dark Mountains
Report by planetFear

Wednesday 30th January 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
New ShAFF Trailer
Report by Nik Cook

Friday 25th January 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Fort William Mountain Festival Programme Announced
Report by planetFear

Thursday 17th January 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
UK Adventure Racing Ball Approaches
Report by planetFear

Thursday 17th January 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Johnny Dawes 'Full Of Myself' Interview
Report by planetFear

Tuesday 15th January 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Team Mountain Hardwear Interview - The Dark Zone
Report by Dave MacFarlane

Friday 11th January 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Wild Country Issue Voluntary Recall For Post July 2012 Helium Karabiner
Report by planetFear

Wednesday 19th December 2012
Comments(0)
Preview

Browse Older News

Select a year:
January February March
April May June
July August September
Climbing
Adventure Racing
Mountain Biking
X-Bionic Test Day
Article by planetFear Preview
Tuesday 6th May 2014
UKanTrail Partnership
Article by planetFear Preview
Tuesday 6th May 2014
Online Shop Coming Soon

  • Be the first to know
  • Great special offers
  • Exclusive sports news
  • Exclusive Content