Latest news from planetFear

Search Keywords
Climbing
Adventure Racing
Mountain Biking
planetFear Keswick Store Site Set for New Climbing Wall Addition
Report by planetFear

Wednesday 5th June 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Stop Stanage Resurfacing
Report by Nik Cook

Tuesday 23rd April 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Still time to enter HellRider
Report by Nik Cook

Thursday 18th April 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
New Run Further Website and 2013 Series Races confirmed
Report by Nik Cook

Monday 15th April 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Haglofs Open 5 Race Report - Lake District 7th April
Report by planetFear

Friday 12th April 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Haglofs Launch Intense Challenge App
Report by planetFear

Friday 12th April 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Free off-road and natural running workshops in the Peak District
Report by Nik Cook

Wednesday 10th April 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Highlander Mountain Marathon Location Revealed
Report by planetFear

Thursday 28th March 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Cancelled Edale Skyline - latest update
Report by Nik Cook

Wednesday 27th March 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Cumbrian Commotion beats the weather
Report by Nik Cook

Tuesday 26th March 2013
Comments(0)
Preview

Browse Older News

Select a year:
January February March
April May June
July
Climbing
Adventure Racing
Mountain Biking
X-Bionic Test Day
Article by planetFear Preview
Tuesday 6th May 2014
UKanTrail Partnership
Article by planetFear Preview
Tuesday 6th May 2014

  • Be the first to know
  • Great special offers
  • Exclusive sports news
  • Exclusive Content