Register | Forgot Login?

Latest news from planetFear

Search Keywords
Climbing
Adventure Racing
Mountain Biking
Kendal Mountain Festival
Report by planetFear

Wednesday 6th November 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Innovation from OutDoor
Report by Paul Vousden

Sunday 28th July 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
UTMB v UTLD Preview
Report by Paul Vousden

Thursday 18th July 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Free OMM/planetFear Buff with every OMM Purchase of £50 or more.
Report by planetFear

Tuesday 16th July 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Inov8 go Massif
Report by Paul Vousden

Thursday 4th July 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Running 200 miles in the mountains is easy
Report by Paul Vousden

Friday 28th June 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Adventure Race Slovenia
Report by planetFear

Sunday 23rd June 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
Ulvetanna Preview
Report by planetFear

Friday 21st June 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
One month to go until Cliffhanger
Report by Nik Cook

Wednesday 5th June 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
planetFear Keswick Store Site Set for New Climbing Wall Addition
Report by planetFear

Wednesday 5th June 2013
Comments(0)
Preview
1 2 3 4 5 Next »

Browse Older News

Select a year:
January February March
April
Climbing
Adventure Racing
Mountain Biking
Hell Revisited: HellRider Adventure Duathlon 2013
Article by Nik Cook Preview
Friday 14th June 2013
Injury Proof Your Running
Article by Nik Cook Preview
Friday 29th March 2013

  • Be the first to know
  • Great special offers
  • Exclusive sports news
  • Exclusive Content